Affiliate marketing, SEO is more important than advertising

SEO for affiliate marketing advertising

In affiliate marketing, there is no such thing as a free lunch. So make sure you laugh at anyone who tells you something is free. If you receive traffic from certain places, and does not cost anything, but you have to spend the 100 hours, is it free? No, in the worst case, you can earn minimum wage for 100 hours. This is at worst; you spend 100 hours multiplied by minimum wage.

The best you can do your affiliate marketing business rewarding things to get you ten times minimum wage. So do not listen to this nonsense “free traffic generation”. And even traffic from the search engine also has a cost – it is your time.

Now, keep in mind, there is such thing as relatively cheaper traffic. If you need very little time to do search engine optimization, the result is worth considering the basic search engine traffic; you should generate traffic through search engine optimization.

In general, traffic from the search engine optimization, in fact, proved to be quite cheap. Exchanging to spend time to create some of the content, using appropriate tags, exchange links, you can get a steady stream of hundreds of visitors every day to your site. If your wage is the only cost, it will be relatively cheap compared to the pay-per-click advertising traffic, this may cost a few dollars of your each visitor.

In affiliate marketing, the advantages of the basic search engine traffic are:

1. The cost is lower for affiliate marketing

2. It is unnecessary to spend time monitoring

One obvious reason is that you do not have to spend time to monitor the traffic of the basic search engine optimization, and worry that you will exceed your budget. Pay per Click advertising, you must always check your AdWords account and other accounts to determine the effectiveness of your ad. The basic search engine traffic does not have to. The less time you spend thinking and actually generate traffic, the higher the profits of each visitor. If you spend all day watching the statistics and you think you have a profit – you do not calculate your own wage.

3. The conversion rate is better for affiliate marketing

Another main benefit of the basic search engine traffic, it tends to have a better conversion rate. In fact, many affiliate marketing experts believe that, it converts better than the sponsored link – even if they are in the same search engine. People tend to look like quite a lot of advertising things are skeptical. Conversely, if your site-specific keywords in Google to reach as the first non-sponsored results, you will get the facts enormous credibility.

4. High search engine rankings result in affiliate marketing cost less

Finally, there is one other major benefit of the basic search engine traffic: high rankings tend to incur high rankings. – That is, if you keep certain keywords in Google top ranking position, there is a good opportunity many websites will start linking to your site, your topic will be considered “authoritative”.

This will not only consolidate your high rankings, but also improve your other keywords rankings. In this sense, high search engine rankings can incur high search engine rankings.

Use the basic search engine has several benefits beyond the popular alternative methods, such as Pay per Click advertising traffic.

The basic search engine traffic is not truly free, it costs you very little time, and it can be quite cheaper than other forms of traffic generating. The conversion rate will not only be better than “sponsored links”, but it may lead to future traffic costs will be relatively less.

Affiliate marketing best platform: Buyme network platform

Affiliate marketing best partner plan: Robert Allen & Tony MSI plan

About allen cw chen
Blogger is trying to be affiliate expert, affiliate superstar in the future

34 Responses to Affiliate marketing, SEO is more important than advertising

  1. Hey, great article. You are right on the money with your information about SEO. it is way cheaper than PPC or affiliate marketing. It takes a LOT of time up front, but you will reap the rewards afterwards.

  2. Great issues altogether, you just gained a brand new reader. What may you recommend in regards to your put up that you made a few days in the past? Any positive?

  3. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  4. Sarah Lee says:

    Thanks a bunch for writing this summary. It is often very difficult to educate oneself about search engine optimization so this post makes search engine ranking much simpler for me personally to figure out. Keep it coming. Thanks.

  5. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the final phase 🙂 I handle such information a lot. I used to be looking for this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  6. You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  7. obviously like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

  8. Tremendous issues here. I am very happy to peer your article. Thanks so much and I am having a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  9. Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  10. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

    • I do it myself, but it is still not good enough. I am still not familiar with WordPress, I just use it in two months, I will take more time to learn it to make it better.

  11. Jeanne says:

    hi!,I like your writing so so much! proportion we keep up a correspondence extra about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Taking a look ahead to look you.

  12. I gave you a link back on one of my pr3 pages, I hope this is ok.

  13. seo hove says:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired! Extremely helpful information particularly the closing phase 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  14. Nishant says:

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to say that I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  15. Every weekend i used to visit this web site, as i
    want enjoyment, for the reason that this this web page
    conations in fact pleasant funny stuff too.

  16. web design says:

    Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

  17. NBCOlympics says:

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. Nevertheless think of if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could undeniably be one of the best in its niche. Superb blog!

Leave a Reply

